العاب الجوال   APK تحميل
ألعاب مميزة

السرقة الكبرى نائب مدينة السيارات

سرقة السيارات الكبرى نائب مدينة تحميل مجانا للحصول على PC.As مع كل شيء تتعامل مع سرقة السيارات الكبرى نائب مدينة, الموسيقى التصويرية للعبة هو ملحمة في نطاق ومفصلة بشكل لا يصدق.
سرقة السيارات الكبرى هي لعبة عمل الأسطورية التي الشهير لكونه عنفا والعمل معبأة. إذا كنت قد لعبت الأقساط أكثر حداثة, سوف الأصلي يأتي بمثابة نوعا من المفاجأة. اذا كنت لعبت الأصلي, جهاز الإنذار التلقائي الكبير (GTA) على وشك أن يعيد بعض memories.GTA خطيرة 5 ألعاب
منذ الأصلية سرقة السيارات الكبرى, وقد ذهب روك الألعاب من قوة إلى قوة, مع سلسلة GTA تنفجر. هذا ويرجع ذلك جزئيا إلى نهج رمل رائعة اللعبة, إعطاء اللاعبين شعور لا يصدق من الفضاء والسيطرة. وستقام المباراة في ثلاث مدن مختلفة: مدينة الحرية, سان أندرياس ونواب المدينة وتكسب النقاط عن طريق التسبب في الضرر, مبيعات السيارات وصرف في أنشطة إجرامية الخاص بك. أي شخص يعرف المراجع الثقافية يجري أيضا في التمتع المراجع سرقة السيارات الكبرى في خفية إلى ميامي نائب وسكارفيس.
وبالرغم من تقدم عدد لا يحصى من الألعاب الموسيقى التصويرية, تقدم GTA نائب مدينة تطور فريد من نوعه على شكل تسجيل صوتي لديه سبعة مجلدات, واحد لكل منهما لمحطات الإذاعة نائب سيتي. على الرغم من الألعاب مثل جيت راديو طحن وجيت سيت راديو المستقبل تدور أيضا حول مفهوم الصوت كما هو والراديو محطة, GTA: الموسيقى التصويرية نائب مدينة هو الأكثر طموحا — ومثيرة للإعجاب — تحقيق هذه الفكرة بعد, تقدم دي جي مع الشخصيات المميزة, قوائم المسار مصممة, ومصدات واقعية, الصوت تعدي الحدود, والإعلانات التجارية. السرقة الكبرى نائب مدينة السيارات, المجلد. 1: V-روك يقدم DJ Lazlow, وmetalhead المحترفين-البوري الشعر, الذي يلعب مجموعة أصيلة من الصخور الصلبة, معدن ثقيل, والمعادن البوب ​​من 80s منتصف إلى أواخر ', العصر الذي GTA: تم تعيين نائب مدينة. وتشمل المسارات الصدارة في حجم ديفيد لي روث “يانكي روز,” توقيعه ل “إرفع صوت المذياع,” وملتوية الأخت “أريد أن أحتفل.” مغدث, كرو متنافرة, الكاهن يهوذا, القاتل, والجمرة الخبيثة هي بعض من الآخرين المشتبه بهم المعتادين المدرجة على الصوت, مضيفا المزيد من أصالة إلى مجموعة. المحتوى الأصلي خلقت لسرقة السيارات الكبرى: نواب المدينة, المجلد. 1: ويؤكد V-روك تزييفها اللعبة من الخيال والواقع: “النذل خطير” بواسطة Lovefist روك ل, هو فرحان معدن الشعر الإرسال الهاتفي الذي يمزج تماما مع بقية قائمة اللعب, في حين أن الإعلانات التجارية ل “مفجر,” عمل نفض الغبار رامبو سقو, و “ثور” برنامج المساعدة الذاتية من الفايكنج إله الرعد, إضافة إلى حافة الساخرة الألبوم. لمدمني GTA, هناك حافزا إضافيا لشراء الموسيقى التصويرية: كل أسطوانة يأتي مع محتوى الوسائط المتعددة مكافأة (ويندوز وماك متوافق), بما في ذلك ورق الجدران, لقطات الشاشة, شاشة التوقف, مقطع فيلم, و الاهم من ذلك, قانون الغش خاص فريد إلى كل حجم الصوت. جهاز الإنذار التلقائي الكبير: نواب المدينة, المجلد. 1: قانون الغش V-روك يفتح ليمو الحب القبضة, لا بد لأي metalhead لعب اللعبة.
في أول السرقة الكبرى يبدو السيارات سطحية بعض الشيء. بعد اللعب في حين, لاحظت أن اللعبة هو الادمان, مع باقات من لمسات ذكية قليلا والتي تجعل من متعة حقا. إذا كنت تستمع إلى الراديو أثناء القيادة, فمثلا, ستجد 7 محطات الراديو مع حقا المهنية السبر – ولكن اخترع – الزيارات.

متطلبات اللعبة:

THE: WIN95, 98, 98SE, أنا, 2000, NT, XP, 2003, ويندوز فيستا, 7 لعبة الحجم: 328 MB

سرقة السيارات الكبرى نائب مدينة تحميل مجانا للحصول على PC.As مع كل شيء تتعامل مع سرقة السيارات الكبرى نائب مدينة, الموسيقى التصويرية للعبة هو ملحمة في نطاق ومفصلة بشكل لا يصدق. سرقة السيارات الكبرى هي لعبة عمل الأسطورية التي الشهير لكونه عنفا والعمل معبأة. إذا كنت قد لعبت الأقساط أكثر حداثة, سوف الأصلي يأتي بمثابة نوعا من المفاجأة. اذا كنت لعبت الأصلي, جهاز الإنذار التلقائي الكبير (GTA) على وشك أن يعيد بعض memories.GTA خطيرة 5 مباريات منذ الأصلية سرقة السيارات الكبرى, وقد ذهب روك الألعاب من قوة إلى قوة, مع سلسلة GTA تنفجر. هذا&[هليب];

عناصر المراجعه :

تقييم المستخدمين: 3.5 ( 26 أصوات)
0

اضف رد

Mobile Games   Apk Download
Featured Games

Grand Theft Auto Vice City

Grand Theft Auto Vice City Free Download For PC.As with everything involved with Grand Theft Auto Vice City, the game’s soundtrack is epic in scope and incredibly detailed.
Grand Theft Auto is a legendary action game that’s famous for being violent and action packed. If you’ve played the more modern installments, the original will come as a bit of a surprise. If you played the original, Grand Theft Auto (GTA) is about to bring back some serious memories.GTA 5 Games
Since the original Grand Theft Auto, Rockstar Games has gone from strength to strength, with the GTA series exploding. This partly due to the game’s fantastic sandbox approach, giving players an incredible feeling of space and control. The game takes place in three different cities: Liberty City, San Andreas and Vice City and you earn points by causing damage, car sales and cashing in your criminal activities. Anyone who knows their cultural references is also going to enjoy Grand Theft Auto’s subtle references to Miami Vice and Scarface.
Though countless games have offered soundtracks, GTA Vice City offers a unique twist on the format its soundtrack has seven volumes, one apiece for Vice City’s radio stations. Though games such as Jet Grind Radio and Jet Set Radio Future also revolved around the concept of soundtrack-as-radio station, GTA: Vice City’s soundtrack is the most ambitious — and impressive — realization of this idea yet, offering DJs with distinctive personalities, tailored track listings, and realistic bumpers, voice-overs, and commercials. Grand Theft Auto Vice City, Vol. 1: V-Rock presents DJ Lazlow, a mullet-haired metalhead careerist, who plays an authentic set of hard rock, heavy metal, and pop metal from the mid-to-late ’80s, the era in which GTA: Vice City is set. The volume’s standout tracks include David Lee Roth’s “Yankee Rose,” Autograph’s “Turn Up the Radio,” and Twisted Sister’s “I Wanna Rock.” Megadeth, Mötley Crüe, Judas Priest, Slayer, and Anthrax are some of the other usual suspects included on the soundtrack, adding even more authenticity to the set. The original content created for Grand Theft Auto: Vice City, Vol. 1: V-Rock emphasizes the game’s warping of fantasy and reality: “Dangerous Bastard” by Rockstar’s Lovefist, is a hilarious hair metal send-up that blends in perfectly with the rest of the play list, while the commercials for “Exploder,” a Rambo-esque action flick, and “Thor” a self-help program from the Viking god of thunder, add to the album’s satirical edge. For GTA addicts, there’s an added incentive to buy the soundtracks: each disc comes with bonus multimedia content (Windows and Mac compatible), including wallpaper, screen shots, a screen saver, a movie clip, and most importantly, a special cheat code unique to each volume of the soundtrack. Grand Theft Auto: Vice City, Vol. 1: V-Rock’s cheat code unlocks the Love Fist limo, a must for any metalhead playing the game.
At first Grand Theft Auto seems a bit superficial. After a while playing, you notice that the game is addictive, with bunches of clever little touches that make it really fun. If you listen to the radio while driving, for example, you’ll find 7 radio stations with really professional-sounding – but invented – hits.

Game Requirements:

OS: Win95, 98, 98SE, Me, 2000, NT, XP, 2003, Vista, 7 Game Size: 328 MB

Grand Theft Auto Vice City Free Download For PC.As with everything involved with Grand Theft Auto Vice City, the game's soundtrack is epic in scope and incredibly detailed. Grand Theft Auto is a legendary action game that's famous for being violent and action packed. If you've played the more modern installments, the original will come as a bit of a surprise. If you played the original, Grand Theft Auto (GTA) is about to bring back some serious memories.GTA 5 Games Since the original Grand Theft Auto, Rockstar Games has gone from strength to strength, with the GTA series exploding. This…

Review Overview

User Rating: 3.49 ( 22 votes)
0

Leave a Reply