العاب الجوال   APK تحميل
ألعاب مميزة
الرئيسية » تحميل ألعاب » الطيور الغاضبة لعبة كمبيوتر

الطيور الغاضبة لعبة كمبيوتر

الذين عرفوا الطيور القذف يمكن أن يكون الكثير من المرح? الطيور عازمة على الانتقام تحميل بسعادة أنفسهم في مقلاع العملاقة والانتظار لاطلاق النار عليهم في enemies.Download غاضب النسخة الكاملة لعبة وبدء اللعب الآن!
الطيور الغاضبة هو لغز لعبة بسيطة مخادعة ما هو معروف للحفاظ على اللاعبين مشغولا لساعات في كل مرة. واكتسبت في البداية شعبية على أنها لعبة القائم على الهاتف ولكن قد امتدت منذ حدودها وسافر إلى منصات أخرى أيضا.
الطيور الغاضبة لديها محرك الفيزياء رائع أن يجعل اللعبة بما يتفق والتحدي. عادة ثقب الخنازير أنفسهم في قواعد مصنوعة من مزيج من الخشب, حجر, جليد, الزجاج أو الثلوج, ويجب أن يكون ضرب بعض الحصون في طريقة محددة للغاية من أجل هزم الخنزير يختبئ داخل.
أحيانا يمكنك جعل المباني أقوى من قبل مهاجمتهم بطريقة تجعل القطع سقوط أكثر صرامة حول خنزير. يستغرق التجربة والخطأ, استراتيجية والمنطق لتحديد أفضل خطة للهجوم ضد كل لغز. تكون على استعداد للعب مستويات عدة مرات قبل حلها!

حمل هنا

الذين عرفوا الطيور القذف يمكن أن يكون الكثير من المرح? الطيور عازمة على الانتقام تحميل بسعادة أنفسهم في مقلاع العملاقة والانتظار لاطلاق النار عليهم في enemies.Download غاضب النسخة الكاملة لعبة وبدء اللعب الآن! الطيور الغاضبة هو لغز لعبة بسيطة مخادعة ما هو معروف للحفاظ على اللاعبين مشغولا لساعات في كل مرة. واكتسبت في البداية شعبية على أنها لعبة القائم على الهاتف ولكن قد امتدت منذ حدودها وسافر إلى منصات أخرى أيضا. الطيور الغاضبة لديها محرك الفيزياء رائع أن يجعل اللعبة بما يتفق والتحدي. عادة ثقب الخنازير أنفسهم&[هليب];

عناصر المراجعه :

تقييم المستخدمين: 2.71 ( 17 أصوات)
0

اضف رد

Mobile Games   Apk Download
Featured Games
Home » Download Games » Angry Birds PC Game

Angry Birds PC Game

Who knew catapulting birds could be so much fun? Birds bent on revenge happily load themselves into a giant slingshot and wait for you to fire them at the enemies.Download angry birds full version game and start playing now!
Angry Birds is a deceptively simple puzzle game that is known for keeping players busy for hours at a time. It initially gained popularity as a phone-based game but has since stretched its boundaries and journeyed to other platforms as well.
Angry Birds has a fantastic physics engine that makes the game consistent and challenging. The pigs usually hole themselves up in bases made from combinations of wood, stone, ice, glass or snow, and some forts must be hit in a very specific way in order to clobber the pig hiding inside.
Sometimes you can make the buildings even stronger by attacking them in a way that makes the pieces fall tighter around the pig. It takes trial and error, strategy and logic to determine the best plan of attack against each puzzle. Be prepared to play levels multiple times before solving them!

Download Here

Who knew catapulting birds could be so much fun? Birds bent on revenge happily load themselves into a giant slingshot and wait for you to fire them at the enemies.Download angry birds full version game and start playing now! Angry Birds is a deceptively simple puzzle game that is known for keeping players busy for hours at a time. It initially gained popularity as a phone-based game but has since stretched its boundaries and journeyed to other platforms as well. Angry Birds has a fantastic physics engine that makes the game consistent and challenging. The pigs usually hole themselves up…

Review Overview

User Rating: 2.71 ( 17 votes)
0

Leave a Reply