العاب الجوال   APK تحميل
ألعاب مميزة

Incredi كرة السلة

Incredi كرة السلة النسخة الكاملة لعبة تحميل مجاني لPC.You من محبي كرة السلة? ثم عليك بالتأكيد مثل هذا IncrediBasketball كل جديد! وآسر لعبة كرة السلة محاكاة, سوف IncrediBasketball تعطيك فرصة للتمتع اللعبة المفضلة لديك الرياضة دون أن تترك غرفتك! تحميل البرنامج مجانا تماما والاستمتاع بها!

IncrediBasketball يقدم لك عمل كرة السلة مكثفة لمدة تصل إلى 4 لاعبين. وجها لوجه في كرة السلة الأكثر ديناميكية ولا تصدق مباريات رأيتم من أي وقت مضى. IncrediBasketball ملامح ألعاب الفيديو ممر كرة السلة جهاز كمبيوتر مع 18 فرق لاختيار منافس من و 4 محاكم مختلفة. مختلفة وشكا من السلطة والتحركات سوبر تجعل عمل مكثفة وصعبة. يمكنك التمتع محرر في اللعبة لتخصيص لاعبين - على سبيل المثال, يمكنك جعلها تبدو لك وأصدقائك! ويستند IncrediBasketball على قواعد اللعب الرسمية, والتي أيضا يجعل اللعبة واقعية جدا واستيعاب. هي لعبة وسائط مختلفة المتاحة – مقابل وضع, البطولات, البطولات المخصصة, طريقة التدريب و minigames. اختر ما تريد!
تحميل IncrediBasketball على الاطلاق مجانا والمشاركة في مباريات كرة السلة مكثفة. رسومات رائعة والفيزياء المتقدمة جعل اللعبة أكثر ديناميكية وصحيح إلى الحياة. الصوت حيوية يجعلك تبتسم ودعم فريقك بفارغ الصبر!

d63889dbba1f894f761d4853475b811e b72968f55b28463c6a23a9bf7022f0c4 2d7282ae81ff6fa17996a3110e2ecfc8

 

متطلبات اللعبة:

Windows 2000/XP/Vista/7/8/10 Processor 1 غيغاهرتز أو أفضل 512 Mb RAM DirectX 8.1

Incredi كرة السلة النسخة الكاملة لعبة تحميل مجاني لPC.You من محبي كرة السلة? ثم عليك بالتأكيد مثل هذا IncrediBasketball كل جديد! وآسر لعبة كرة السلة محاكاة, سوف IncrediBasketball تعطيك فرصة للتمتع اللعبة المفضلة لديك الرياضة دون أن تترك غرفتك! تحميل البرنامج مجانا تماما والاستمتاع بها! IncrediBasketball يقدم لك عمل كرة السلة مكثفة لمدة تصل إلى 4 لاعبين. وجها لوجه في كرة السلة الأكثر ديناميكية ولا تصدق مباريات رأيتم من أي وقت مضى. IncrediBasketball ملامح ألعاب الفيديو ممر كرة السلة جهاز كمبيوتر مع 18 فرق لاختيار منافس من و 4 محاكم مختلفة. مختلفة وشكا من السلطة والتحركات سوبر جعل&[هليب];

عناصر المراجعه :

تقييم المستخدمين: كن أول المصوتين !
0

اضف رد

Mobile Games   Apk Download
Featured Games

Incredi Basketball

Incredi Basketball Full version game free download for PC.You are a basketball fan? Then you’ll definitely like this all-new IncrediBasketball! A captivating basketball game simulator, IncrediBasketball will give you a chance to enjoy your favourite sport game without leaving your room! Download it totally for free and enjoy it!

IncrediBasketball offers you intense basketball action for up to 4 players. Go head to head in the most dynamic and Incredible basketball matches you have ever seen. IncrediBasketball features arcade basketball PC videogame with 18 teams to choose a rival from and 4 different courts. Different power-ups and super-moves make the action intense and challenging. You can enjoy an in-game editor to customize your players – for example, you can make them look like you and your friends! IncrediBasketball is based on the official playing rules, which also makes the game very realistic and absorbing. Various game modes are available – versus mode, tournaments, Custom Tournaments, training mode and minigames. Choose whatever you like!
Download IncrediBasketball absolutely for free and take part in intense basketball matches. Wonderful graphics and advanced physics make the game more dynamic and true-to-life. Energetic soundtrack makes you smile and support your team eagerly!

d63889dbba1f894f761d4853475b811e b72968f55b28463c6a23a9bf7022f0c4 2d7282ae81ff6fa17996a3110e2ecfc8

 

Game Requirements:

Windows 2000/XP/Vista/7/8/10 Processor 1 Ghz or better 512 Mb RAM DirectX 8.1

Incredi Basketball Full version game free download for PC.You are a basketball fan? Then you’ll definitely like this all-new IncrediBasketball! A captivating basketball game simulator, IncrediBasketball will give you a chance to enjoy your favourite sport game without leaving your room! Download it totally for free and enjoy it! IncrediBasketball offers you intense basketball action for up to 4 players. Go head to head in the most dynamic and Incredible basketball matches you have ever seen. IncrediBasketball features arcade basketball PC videogame with 18 teams to choose a rival from and 4 different courts. Different power-ups and super-moves make the…

Review Overview

User Rating: 3.35 ( 3 votes)
0

Leave a Reply